Contact

Contact > United Kingdom Team

United Kingdom Team

Meet the members of our Team

John Polson

Regional Manager UK, Ireland & Iceland

john.polson@ormco.com

T: 07973 784613

Beth Jansen

Event & Marketing Coordinator UK, Ireland & Iceland

beth.jansen@ormco.com

T. 07891881934

Sales Representative

Contact our Sales Representative

Marc Osmand

Senior Territory Manager North England

marc.osmand@ormco.com

T. 07977 279456

Stuart Halkett

Senior Territory Manager London & Southern UK

stuart.halkett@ormco.com

T. 07800 606129

Myles Turley

Senior Territory Manager Ireland & Iceland

myles.turley@ormco.com

T. +353872329930

Oliver Taylor

Territory Manager Midlands, Wales & South West UK

oliver.taylor@ormco.com

T. 07971 834270

Digital Team

Justin Neubronner

Digital Technical Specialist

justin.neubronner@ormco.com

07816 371 098

Laura Johnson

Digital Solutions Specialist

laura.johnson@ormco.com

07971967306

Customer Service

Bianca Valimareanu

Telephone

0208 7563333

Would you like to learn more about Ormco?